• Fri, Jan 22
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - January 22 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 12
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - February 12, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 01
    https://www.rateyourstory.org/
    Rate Your Story / Spork First Annual Contest
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 19
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - March 19, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 16
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - April 16, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, May 14
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - May 14, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 18
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - June 18, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 16
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - July 16, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 01
    https://www.rateyourstory.org/
    Rate Your Story’s Annual Contest
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 20
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - August 20, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 24
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - September 24, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 15
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - October 15, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 19
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - November 19, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Fri, Dec 17
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    First Pages with Callie and Lynne - December 17, 2021 at 6 PM EST
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 26
    http://tinyurl.com/1stPageswithCandL
    Write Christmas (All Invited) - December 26 - January 1st 2022
    Share
0

Clear Fork Publishing

Physical Address:

102 S. Swenson

Stamford, Texas 79553

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 870

Stamford, Texas 79553

Phone Number:

(325) 773-5550

Fax Number:

(325) 773-5551

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Keep in Touch!

Sign up for our newsletter.